Inclusion and disability at work: performance enhancers

Axel Alletru is a a high-level athlete. He was elected 12 times European sports champion in disabled swimming. 

Three years earlier, at the age of 20, he had become paraplegic, he was at the time one of the great hopes of French motocross. 

Axel Alletru trained with resilience and motivation to not only heal, but also become who he is today: a a high-level athlete and one ambassador of disabled sports

At a time sports speaker and speaker on disability, it completely shakes up the vision that we can sometimes have of disability in our society. He knew how to bounce back and demonstrate extraordinary surpassing skills. Her mental strength and resilience are an inspiration to all. 

 

While being speaker on disability he is committed to ensuring that disability is seen, not as a weakness but as a difference, a source of innovation and diversity. People with a invisible disability or visible, are confronted on a daily basis with situations that require them to redouble their ingenuity, combativeness and resilience. Through his disability awareness, he explains to us how he was able to look within himself for the necessary resources to get to where he is. 

L'integration of disabled people, particularly in business, allows you to capitalize on these strengths and make them rhyme disability and performance. L'inclusion and the disability at work are real progress activators and innovation. 

 

 

A sports speaker like Axel Alletru, motorcycle champion who became paraplegic at the age of 20, was able to overcome the trauma of his accident, regain his mobility to finally return to motorsport and become winner of the standard category of the Paris Dakar 2020 against the official and able-bodied pilots and this despite its disability !

His moving testimony appeals to the notions of self-improvement, adaptation, change management, resilience. It resonates with all stakeholders in a company to help them put their difficulties into perspective and to give them the courage and will to overcome their fear and cross the limits that often stifle their potential.

Contact Axel Allétru

Has Axel Allétru's career impacted you? Did his fighting spirit fascinate you? Make your business seminar a success! Don't hesitate to book the next keynote, Axel will give back the motivation and inspiration your teams need to succeed. You can book your keynote by filling out the contact form.

If you would like more information or have any questions regarding Axel's keynotes or partnerships, please do not hesitate to send us your requests.

* For all media requests, please address your requests via this form as well mentioning #media.

9 + 1 =

Creation of a website

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× Hello, would you like a question about my Conferences or Team Building?

L’inclusion et le handicap au travail : activateurs de performance

Axel Alletru est un athlète de haut niveau. Il a été élu 12 fois champion de sport européen en natation handisport. 

Trois ans auparavant, à 20 ans, il était devenu paraplégique, il était à l’époque l’un des grands espoirs du motocross français. 

Axel Alletru s’est entraîné avec résilience et motivation pour non seulement guérir, mais aussi devenir ce qu’il est aujourd’hui : un athlète de haut niveau et un ambassadeur du handisport

A la fois conférencier sportif et conférencier sur le handicap, il bouscule totalement la vision que l’on peut parfois avoir du handicap dans notre société. Il a su rebondir, faire preuve d’un dépassement hors norme. Sa force mentale et sa résilience sont une inspiration pour tous. 

 

En étant conférencier sur le handicap il s’engage pour que le handicap soit vu, non comme une faiblesse mais comme une différence, source d’innovation et de diversité. Les personnes ayant un handicap invisible ou visible, sont confrontées au quotidien à des situations qui leur demandent de redoubler d’ingéniosité, de combativité et de résilience. A travers sa sensibilisation sur le handicap, il nous explique comment il a su chercher en lui les ressources nécessaires pour arriver là où il en est. 

L’insertion des personnes handicapées, notamment en entreprise, permet de valoriser ces forces et de faire rimer handicap et performance. L’inclusion et le handicap au travail sont de véritables activateurs de progrès et d’innovation. 

 

 

Un conférencier sportif comme Axel Alletru, champion de moto devenu paraplégiques à 20 ans,  a ainsi su dépasser le traumatisme de son accident, reconquérir sa mobilité pour finalement revenir au sport mécanique et devenir  vainqueur de la catégorie standard du Paris Dakar 2020 contre les pilotes officiels et valides et ce malgré son handicap !

Son témoignage émouvant fait appel aux notions de dépassement de soi, d’adaptation, de conduite du changement, de résilience. Il raisonne aux oreilles de toutes les parties prenantes d’une entreprise pour les aider à relativiser leurs difficultés et pour leur donner le courage et la volonté de vaincre leur peur et franchir les limites qui souvent étouffent leur potentiel.

Contactez Axel Allétru

Le parcours d’Axel Allétru vous a touché ? Son mental de combattant vous a fasciné ? Réussissez votre séminaire d’entreprise ! N’hésitez pas à réserver la prochaine conférence, Axel saura redonner la motivation et l’inspiration nécessaires à vos équipes pour réussir. Vous pouvez demander ses disponibilités en remplissant le formulaire de contact.

Si vous souhaitez obtenir des informations supplémentaires ou si vous avez des questions concernant les interventions d’Axel, n’hésitez pas à nous envoyer vos demandes.

*Pour toutes les demandes médias, veuillez adresser vos requêtes via ce formulaire également.

12 + 12 =

fr_FRFrançais